Contact us

Little Sisters of Poor
Mullen Home for the Aged

3629 W. 29th Avenue
Denver, CO 80211-3601
303-433-7221
Fax: 303-455-9184
www.littlesistersofthepoordenver.org

Mother Patricia Mary, l.s.p.
msdenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Administrator
Ruthie Horton, NHA
addenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Human Resources
Therese Burns
hrdenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Social Services
Nancy Smilinich
ssdenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Activities Director
Miya Rahn
acdenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Volunteer Coordinator/Youth
Lindsay Graveley
voldenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Collecting Sister
Sister Agnes Clare, l.s.p.
cldenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Development Director
Legacies and Estate Planning

Jean Osborn
dv2denver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Donations
Peggy Dietz
dvdenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Resident Accounts
Debbie Williams
radenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Association Jeanne Jugan
Sister Mary Augustine
astdenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Vocations
Sister Dara
vcdenver@littlesistersofthepoor.org